The Agora Files

The Agora Files follows Cyrus Rhodes, smuggler in a dystopian near-future, as he unwillingly works to take down a corrupt government.

This series is a non-stop thrill-ride of a road trip across America that looks to expose who the real villains are.

Click on the images of the books above for more information or on the links below:

The Agora Files – Part I

The Agora Files – Part II

The Agora Files – Part III

%d bloggers like this: